Outreach Administration

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Dr. Tony Ammeter Administration Associate Provost, Director of Outreach, Dean of General Studies, and Associate Professor of Management and MIS
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tammeter@olemiss.edu
Dr. Emily Ferris Administration Associate Director of Outreach
Phone: (662) 915-1870
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ekferris@olemiss.edu
Brett Barefoot Administration Executive Director for Central Development
Phone: (662) 915-2711
Cell: (662) 647-4276
bmbarefo@olemiss.edu
Chris Cavolo Administration Receptionist II
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cccavolo@olemiss.edu
Meredith C. Fleming Administration Executive Assistant
Phone: (662) 915-3210
Fax: (662) 915-5138
meredith@olemiss.edu
Anne M. Klingen Administration Administration
Phone: (662) 915-5142
Fax: (662) 915-5138
annek@olemiss.edu
Dr. Ellen Shelton UM Writing Project Director of UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
eshelton@olemiss.edu
Angie Griffin UM Writing Project Public School Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ajgriffi@olemiss.edu
Jennifer Ringo UM Writing Project Training Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jlringo@olemiss.edu

Dr. April Murphy Academic Outreach Director of Academic Outreach
Phone: (662) 915-1616
Fax: (662) 915-5138
murphy16@olemiss.edu
Briana Murphree Academic Outreach Associate Director, Academic Outreach
Phone: (662) 915-7281
Fax: (662) 915-5138
bdparker@olemiss.edu
Jessica Bryson Academic Outreach Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-2228
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jlbryson@olemiss.edu
Wan Petchroon Academic Outreach Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1264
Fax: (662) 915-5138
wlatarta@olemiss.edu
Beth Sanders Academic Outreach Business Manager Academic Affairs
Phone: (662) 915-2336
Fax: (662) 915-5138
esanders@olemiss.edu
Amy Saxton Academic Outreach Manager of Summer, Winter and Online Sessions
Phone: (662) 915-7036
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amysax@olemiss.edu
Dr. Delene White Academic Outreach Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1491
Fax: (662) 915-5138
dmcase@olemiss.edu

Office of Business and Finance

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Kathy Harrington Business/Finance Business Manager
Phone: (662) 915-1256
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kathyh@olemiss.edu
Jean Munson Business/Finance Accountant I
Phone: (662) 915-1335
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jamunson@olemiss.edu
Dion Sanford Business/Finance Accountant I
Phone: (662) 915-2102
Fax: (662) 915-5138
dion@olemiss.edu
Loretta Thomas Business/Finance Business Analyst
Phone: (662) 915-5134
Fax: (662) 915-5138
lsthomas@olemiss.edu

Office of College Programs

Programs: iStudy, StudyUSA, and UM Internship Experience
Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Dr. Laura Antonow College Programs Director of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-6511
Fax: (662) 915-5138
antonow@olemiss.edu
Hillary Goulding College Programs Assistant Director of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-1224
Fax: (662) 915-5138
hhudson@olemiss.edu
Bryce Biddy College Programs Internship Experience Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-2982
Fax: (662) 915-5138
hbbiddy@olemiss.edu
Angela Burns College Programs Program Assistant
Phone: (662) 915-2981
Fax: (662) 915-5138
aburns@olemiss.edu
Kevin Gates College Programs Study USA Coordinator II
Phone: (662) 915-2746
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kjgates@olemiss.edu
Mary McCall, Ph.D. College Programs Instructional Design and Training Specialist II
Phone: (662) 915-2353
Fax: (662) 915-8826
mmmccall@olemiss.edu
Jennifer Sanford College Programs Program Manager for iStudy
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-8826
jjsanfo1@olemiss.edu

Office of General Studies

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Terry Blackmarr General Studies Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (662) 915-2343
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tblackma@olemiss.edu
Stacey Goliday General Studies Academic Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-2248
Fax: (662) 915-5138
sgoliday@olemiss.edu
Azhia Jones General Studies Admissions Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-5088
Fax: (662) 915-5138
asjone16@olemiss.edu
Mary Leland General Studies Complete to Compete (C2C) Coach
Phone: (662) 915-3129
Fax: (662) 915-5138
maleland@olemiss.edu
John McDermott General Studies Director of Esports Programs
Phone: (662) 915-3338
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jhmcderm@olemiss.edu
Susan Morton General Studies Senior Records Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-3102
Fax: (662) 915-5138
skmorton@olemiss.edu
Dee Perez General Studies Operations Assistant
Phone: (662) 915-3787
Fax: (662) 915-5138
dperez1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Andrew Pfrenger General Studies Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: (662) 915-1518
Fax: (662) 915-5138
pfenger@olemiss.edu
Christie Rogers General Studies Academic Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-3135
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ccrogers@olemiss.edu

Office of Marketing and Communications

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Vanessa Cook Marketing Director of Marketing
Phone: (662) 915-5850
Fax: (662) 915-5138
vanessa@olemiss.edu
Pam Starling Marketing Assistant Director of Marketing
Phone: (662) 915-7136
Fax: (662) 915-5138
pam@olemiss.edu
Larry Agostinelli Marketing Publications Assistant and Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-6951
Fax: (662) 915-5138
larryago@olemiss.edu
Britney Haskins Marketing Operations Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-7497
Fax: (662) 915-5138
britney@olemiss.edu
Logan Kirkland Marketing Marketing Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-2501
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ltkirkla@olemiss.edu
Sonum May Marketing Web Content Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-5767
Fax: (662) 915-5138
sonum@olemiss.edu
Carroll C. Moore Marketing Digital Content Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-7270
Fax: (662) 915-5138
carrollm@olemiss.edu
Anna Sayre Marketing Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-5241
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amsayre@olemiss.edu
Emily Styles Marketing Systems Analyst II/CRM Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-2154
Fax: (662) 915-5138
estyles@olemiss.edu
Kris Zediker Marketing Graphic Web Designer
Phone: (662) 915-2075
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kzediker@olemiss.edu

Wendy Pfrenger Pre-College Programs Director of Pre-College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-6614
Fax: (662) 915-5138
wendyp@olemiss.edu
Alisa Bourne Pre-College Programs Administrator, UMHS
Phone: (662) 915-2581
Fax: (662) 915-5138
aabourne@olemiss.edu
Kim Carr Pre-College Programs Administrative Assistant
Phone: (662) 915-7621
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kacarr1@olemiss.edu
Darby Claire Caviness Pre-College Programs Recent Graduate Intern II
Phone: (662) 915-7621
Fax: (662) 915-5138
Lauren Davenport Pre-College Programs Communications Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-2848
Fax: (662) 915-1535
laurent@olemiss.edu
Matthew DeLoach Pre-College Programs Program Manager
Phone: (662) 915-3034
Fax: (662) 915-1535
wmdeloac@olemiss.edu
Charles Gipson Pre-College Programs Coordinator of Outreach Programs II
Phone: (662) 915-1281
Fax: (662) 915-1535
cegipson@olemiss.edu
Drew Hall Pre-College Programs Coordinator of Admissions and Advising
Phone: (662) 915-5304
Fax: (662) 915-5138
drewhall@olemiss.edu
Reham Helal Pre-College Programs Coordinator of Outreach II, UM High School
Phone: (662) 915-1296
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rmhelal@olemiss.edu
Ariadna (Ari) Lugo Huerta Pre-College Programs Program Manager
Phone: (662) 915-1245
Fax: (662) 915-1535
alugohu@olemiss.edu
Mary McCall, Ph.D. Pre-College Programs Instructional Design and Training Specialist II
Phone: (662) 915-2353
Fax: (662) 915-8826
mmmccall@olemiss.edu
Kathy Thompson Pre-College Programs Coordinator of Outreach, Credit Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2344
Fax: (662) 915-1535
kdthomp3@olemiss.edu

Mary Leach PDLL Director
Phone: (662) 915-7847
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mleach@olemiss.edu
Brett Cox Outreach Events & Services Transportation Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-5132
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cbcox1@olemiss.edu
Michael Marascalco Outreach Events & Services Coordinator of Event Planning
Phone: (662) 915-1287
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mamaras1@olemiss.edu
Beth Beard Outreach Events & Services Coordinator of Outreach Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7847
Fax: (662) 915-5138 beth@olemiss.edu
Robert Sessums Outreach Events & Services Coordinator of Event Planning
Phone: (662) 915-1974
Fax: (662) 915-5138 rob@olemiss.edu
Jessica Thompson Outreach Events & Services Coordinator of Outreach Programs
Phone: (662) 915-3121
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jrichar4@olemiss.edu
bookoutreach@olemiss.edu
Jason E. Wilkins PDLL Project Manager for Teach Mississippi Institute (TMI)
Phone: (662) 915-7314
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jewilkin@olemiss.edu
Drew Windham Outreach Events & Services Program Manager
Phone: (662) 915-6724
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jawindh1@olemiss.edu

Office of Regional Campuses

DeSoto, Tupelo, Grenada, Booneville, Rankin
Location: Jackson Avenue Center/Regional Campus Sites

Ryan Niemeyer, Ph.D. Regional Campuses Assistant Provost for Regional Education / Associate Professor, Leadership & Counselor Education
Phone: 662-915-6611
Fax: (662) 915-5138
srniemey@olemiss.edu
Dr. Pat Coats Regional Campuses Interim Director of UM-DeSoto
Phone: 662-915-8208
Fax: (662) 342-5208 
pacoats@olemiss.edu
Jo Stark Regional Campuses Manager, Student Support Services
Phone: (662) 915-5953
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jstark@olemiss.edu

Office of Technology and Interactive Video

Location: Jackson Avenue Center and Kinard Hall

Brian W. Hopkins, Ph.D. Technology/Video Deputy CIO for Academic Technology
Phone: (662) 915-5683
bwhopkin@olemiss.edu
Brad Palmer Technology/Video Associate Director for Academic Computing
Phone: (662) 915-1401
wbpalmer@olemiss.edu
Chris Burcham Technology/Video IT Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-5240
cburcham@olemiss.edu
Bruce Newell Technology/Video Manager of Technology and Distance Learning Services
(662) 915-1653
cbnewell@olemiss.edu
TaVarrus Reese Technology/Video Distance Learning Technician
Phone: (662) 915-3449
treese1@olemiss.edu
Daniel Roebuck Technology/Video Distance Learning Technician
Phone: (662) 915-1402
droebuck@olemiss.edu
Gavin Webb Technology/Video Computer Technician
Phone: (662) 915-5474
ghwebb@olemiss.edu

Office of Testing Services

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Jinny Hurdle Testing Services Director of Testing Services
Phone: (662) 915-1639
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jihurdle@olemiss.edu
Nour Daoud Testing Services Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-5138
nmdaoud@olemiss.edu
Lisa Holben Testing Services Coordinator of Testing Services
Phone: (662) 915-1906
Fax: (662) 915-5138
laholbee@olemiss.edu
Angelica Martin Testing Services Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1906
Fax: (662) 915-5138
almarti4@olemiss.edu
Leteria McDonald Testing Services Program Manager of Testing Services
Phone: (662) 915-1299
Fax: (662) 915-5138
lmcdonal@olemiss.edu
Tonya Pickens Testing Services Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1906
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tpickens@olemiss.edu
Cassidy Walters Testing Services Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-5138
crwalte3@olemiss.edu
Sam Webb Testing Services Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-5138
scwebb@olemiss.edu