THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI | 662-915-7283 | outreach@olemiss.edu | Home | Staff | Ole Miss | Regionals

Outreach

FIND IT QUICK!  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

A.P. (Tony) Ammeter, Ph.D.
Dr. Tony Ammeter

Associate Provost for Outreach, Dean of General Studies, and
Associate Professor of Management and MIS
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tammeter@olemiss.edu

Ginger Patterson
Emily Ferris

Program Manager for Planning and Assessment
Phone: (662) 915-1870
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ekferris@olemiss.edu



Nadine Ramsey
Nadine Ramsey

Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cnramsey@olemiss.edu

Office of Business and Finance

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Beth Sanders
Beth Sanders

Director
Phone: (662) 915-2336
Fax: (662) 915-5138
esanders@olemiss.edu

Becky Killen
Becky Killen

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5134
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rekillen@olemiss.edu

Craig Richmond
Craig Richmond

Accounting Assistant
Phone: (662) 915-2102
Fax: (662) 915-5138
bcrichmo@olemiss.edu

Office of College Programs

Programs: iStudy, New York Internship Experience, Study USA, Washington Internship Experience, UM Testing Center
Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Laura Antonow
Laura Antonow

Director
Phone: (662) 915-6511
Fax: (662) 915-5138
antonow@olemiss.edu

Rene Jacoby
Renée Jacobi

Recent Graduate Intern
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rmjacobi@olemiss.edu

Lisa Holben
Lisa Holben

Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1906
Fax: (662) 915-5138
laholbee@olemiss.edu

Gerry Kane
Gerry Kane

Coordinator of iStudy
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-8826
grkane@olemiss.edu

Leteria McDonald
Leteria McDonald

Coordinator of UM Testing Center
Phone: (662) 915-1299
Fax: (662) 915-5138
lmcdonal@olemiss.edu

Kristina Phillips
Kristina Phillips

Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2746
Fax: (662) 915-5138
knp@olemiss.edu

Kevin Gates
Kevin Gates

Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2746
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kjgates@olemiss.edu

Office of Creative Services and Marketing

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Janey Ginn
Janey Ginn

Director
Phone: (662) 915-7497
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jginn@olemiss.edu

Vanessa Cook
Vanessa Cook

Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-5850
Fax: (662) 915-5138
vanessa@olemiss.edu

Pam Starling
Pam Starling

Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-7136
Fax: (662) 915-5138
pam@olemiss.edu

Larry Agostinelli
Larry Agostinelli

Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-6951
Fax: (662) 915-5138
larryago@olemiss.edu

Deborah Freeland
Deborah Freeland

Senior Graphic Designer/Division Videographer
Phone: (662) 915-7270
Fax: (662) 915-5138
freeland@olemiss.edu

Anna Sayre
Anna Sayre

Senior Graphic Designer/Social Media Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-5241
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amsayre@olemiss.edu

Kris Zediker
Kris Zediker

Web Developer/Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-2075
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kzediker@olemiss.edu

Office of General Studies

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Terry Blackmarr
Terry Blackmarr

Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (662) 915-2343
Fax: (662) 915-5138 fax
tblackma@olemiss.edu

Christie Rogers
Christie Rogers

Academic Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-3135
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ccrogers@olemiss.edu

Office of Online Design and eLearning

Location: Kinard Hall

Dr. Anne Klingen
Dr. Anne M. Klingen

Director
Phone: (662) 915-5142
Fax: (662) 915-1221
annek@olemiss.edu

Catherine L. Hultman
Catherine L. Hultman

Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-7103
Fax: (662) 915-1221
cmhultma@olemiss.edu

Wan Lateratara
Wan Latartara

Instructional Designer and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1264
Fax: (662) 915-1221
wlatarta@olemiss.edu

Mary Lea Moore
Mary Lea Moore

Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-7089
Fax: (662) 915-1221
mlea@olemiss.edu

Patti O'Sullivan
Patricia O’Sullivan

Instructional Designer & Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1616
Fax: (662) 915-1221
posulliv@olemiss.edu

Alissa Evans
Alissa Evans

Accessibility Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1335
Fax: (662) 915-1221
alissa@olemiss.edu

Jasmine Karlowski, M.A.
Jasmine Karlowski, M.A.

Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1491
Fax: (662) 915-1221
jakarlow@olemiss.edu

Office of Outreach Operations

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Justin Murphree
Justin Murphree
Director
Phone: (662) 915-7015
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jcmurphr@olemiss.edu

Michael Marascalco
Michael Marascalco

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1287
Fax: (662) 915-1392
mamaras1@olemiss.edu

Barbara Thompson
Brett Cox

Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1386
Fax: (662) 915-1392
cbcox1@olemiss.edu

Drew Pruitt
Drew Pruitt
Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5132
Fax: (662) 915-5138
appruitt@olemiss.edu

Barbara Thompson
Barbara Thompson

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5811
Fax: (662) 915-5138
bthompso@olemiss.edu

Drew Windham
Drew Windham

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-6724
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jawindh1@olemiss.edu

Robert Sessums
Robert Sessums

Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1974
Fax: (662) 915-5138 rob@olemiss.edu

Office of Pre-College Programs

Programs: Academic Competitions, Dual Credit, Independent Study High School, Jumpstart, Lott Leadership, Rebel Quest, Summer Academy, Summer Camps, Summer College for High School Students, Writing Project
Location: E.F. Yerby Conference Center

Dr. Ellen Shelton
Dr. Ellen Shelton

Executive Director
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
eshelton@olemiss.edu

Kim Carr
Kim Carr

Senior Secretary for Summer Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kacarr1@olemiss.edu

Matthew DeLoach

Coordinator for Academic Competitions and Jumpstart
Phone: (662) 915-3034
Fax: (662) 915-1535
wmdeloac@olemiss.edu

Cass Dodgen
Cass Dodgen

Director of Summer College for High School Students
Phone: (662) 915-6614
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cass@olemiss.edu

Angie Griffin
Angie Griffin

Public School Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ajgriffi@olemiss.edu

Ariadna (Ari) Lugo Huerta
Ariadna (Ari) Lugo Huerta

International Enrollment
Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-1245
Fax: (662) 915-1535
alugohu@olemiss.edu

Kerry O'Donoghue
Kerry O’Donoghue

Instructional Technology Designer
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-1221
kcodonog@olemiss.edu


Jennifer Ringo
Jennifer Ringo

Training Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jlringo@olemiss.edu

Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams 

Director of Non-Credit & Summer Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7621
Fax: (662) 915-1535
jjoslin@olemiss.edu

Thomas M. Herrington, Ed.S.
Thomas M. Herrington, Ed.S.

Coordinator, UM High School
Phone: (662) 915-2581
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tmherri1@olemiss.edu

Krystal Rae Baker
Krystal Rae Baker

Enrollment and Records Assistant, UM High School
Phone: (662) 915-1296
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kbaker@olemiss.edu

Office of Professional Development and Lifelong Learning

Programs: Academic Traveler, Communiversity, Lifelong Learning, Professional Development
Location: E.F. Yerby Conference Center

Mary Leach
Mary Leach

Director
Phone: (662) 915-7847
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mleach@olemiss.edu

Paige Davis
Jason E. Wilkins

Coordinator of Teach Mississippi Institute (TMI)
Phone: (662) 915-7314
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jewilkin@olemiss.edu

Sandra D. Sulton
Sandra D. Sulton

Program Coordinator
Communiversity
Phone: (662) 915-7158
Fax: (662) 915-5138
sdsulton@olemiss.edu

Office of Regional Campuses

Location: E.F. Yerby Center/Regional Campus Sites as Listed Below

Dr. Rick Gregory
Dr. Rick Gregory

Interim Assistant Provost for Regional Education
Phone: 662-915-6611
Fax: (662) 342-5208
rgregory@olemiss.edu

Dr. Derek L. Markley
Dr. Derek L. Markley

Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
Phone: (662) 690-6237
Fax: (662) 844-5625
dmarkley@olemiss.edu

Jo Stark
Jo Stark

Coordinator of Credit Program Services
Phone: (662) 915-5953
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jstark@olemiss.edu

Office of Online, Summer, and Winter Sessions

Programs: Semester-Based Online, Maymester, Summer Sessions, August Session, Wintersession
Location: E.F. Yerby Conference Center

April D. Thompson
April D. Thompson

Director of Summer, Winter and Online Sessions
Phone: (662) 915-2859
Fax: (662) 915-5138
athomps5@olemiss.edu

Amy Saxton
Amy Saxton
Operation Supervisor
Phone: (662) 915-7036
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amysax@olemiss.edu

Office of Technology and Interactive Video

Location: 241 Kinard Hall

Lee Dean
Lee Dean
Manager of Technology and Interactive Services
Phone: (662) 915-1653
ldean@olemiss.edu

Candice McMinn
Candice McMinn

Software Developer
Phone: (662) 915-1860
cemcminn@olemiss.edu

Bruce Newell
Bruce Newell

Distance Learning Technician
Phone: (662) 915-1401
cbnewell@olemiss.edu

Faye Walter
Faye Walter

Coordinator of Distance Learning Facilities and Technology Services
Phone: (662) 915-1401
wfwalter@olemiss.edu