THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI | 662-915-7283 | outreach@olemiss.edu | Home | Staff | Ole Miss | Regionals
FIND IT QUICK!  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Dr. LInda F. Chitwood
Dr. Linda F. Chitwood

Associate Provost for Outreach and Continuing Education, Dean of General Studies, and Professor of Exercise Science
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
lchitwoo@olemiss.edu

Ginger Patterson
Emily Ferris
Program Manager for Planning and Assessment
Phone: (662) 915-1870
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ekferris@olemiss.edu
Ginger Patterson
Ginger Patterson

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-7957
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ginger@olemiss.edu

Office of Business and Finance

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Beth Sanders
Beth Sanders

Director
Phone: (662) 915-2336
Fax: (662) 915-5138
esanders@olemiss.edu

Becky Killen
Becky Killen

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5134
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rekillen@olemiss.edu

Nadine Ramsey
Nadine Ramsey

Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cnramsey@olemiss.edu

Terry Richmond
Terry Richmond

Accountant
Phone: (662) 915-2336
Fax: (662) 915-5138

Office of College Programs

Programs: iStudy, New York Internship Experience, Study USA, Washington Internship Experience, UM Testing Center
Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Laura Antonow
Laura Antonow

Director
Phone: (662) 915-6511
Fax: (662) 915-5138
antonow@olemiss.edu

Gerry Kane
Gerry Kane

Coordinator of iStudy
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-8826
grkane@olemiss.edu

Leteria McDonald
Leteria McDonald

Coordinator of UM Testing Center
Phone: (662) 915-1299M
Fax: (662) 915-5138
lmcdonal@olemiss.edu

Amy Saxton
Kristina Phillips

Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2746
Fax: (662) 915-5138
knp@olemiss.edu

Ashley Hluska
Ashley Hluska

Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1906 phone
Fax: (662) 915-5138 fax
amhluska@olemiss.edu

Office of Creative Services and Marketing

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Janey Ginn
Janey Ginn

Director
Phone: (662) 915-7497
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jginn@olemiss.edu

Vanessa Cook
Vanessa Cook

Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-5850
Fax: (662) 915-5138
vanessa@olemiss.edu

Pam Starling
Pam Starling

Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-7136
Fax: (662) 915-5138
pam@olemiss.edu

Larry Agostinelli
Larry Agostinelli

Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-6951
Fax: (662) 915-5138
larryago@olemiss.edu

Deborah Freeland
Deborah Freeland

Senior Graphic Designer/Division Videographer
Phone: (662) 915-7270
Fax: (662) 915-5138
freeland@olemiss.edu

Anna Sayre
Anna Sayre

Senior Graphic Designer/Social Media Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-5241
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amsayre@olemiss.edu

Kris Zediker
Kris Zediker

Web Developer/Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-2075
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kzediker@olemiss.edu

Rachael Walker
Rachael Walker

Social Media Intern
Phone: (662) 915-5850
Fax: (662) 915-5138

rcwalker@go.olemiss.edu

Office of General Studies

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Terry Blackmarr
Terry Blackmarr

Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (662) 915-2343
Fax: (662) 915-5138 fax
tblackma@olemiss.edu

James Corner
James Corner

Academic Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-2248
Fax: (662) 915-5138 fax
jcorner@olemiss.edu

Sue Vaughn
Sue Vaughn

Senior Records Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-3135
Fax: (662) 915-5138 fax
svaughn@olemiss.edu

Office of Online Design and eLearning

Location: Kinard Hall

Dr. Anne Klingen
Dr. Anne M. Klingen

Director
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-1221
annek@olemiss.edu

Pari Bhatt
Pari Bhatt

Instructional Technology Designer
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-1221
psbhatt@olemiss.edu

Catherine L. Hultman
Catherine L. Hultman

Coordinator of Online Learning
Phone: (662) 915-7103
Fax: (662) 915-1221
cmhultma@olemiss.edu

Wan Lateratara
Wan Latartara

Instructional Technology Designer
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-1221
wlatarta@olemiss.edu

Mary Lea Moore
Mary Lea Moore

Coordinator of Online Learning
Phone: (662) 915-1267
Fax: (662) 915-1221
mlea@olemiss.edu

Heather Outlaw
Randy Uncapher

Instructional Technology Designer
Phone: (662) 915-2321
uncapher@olemiss.edu

Office of Operations and Transportation

Location: E. F. Yerby Conference Center

Dr. Robert Fox
Dr. Robert Fox

Director
Phone: (662) 915-1408
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rfox@olemiss.edu

Michael Marascalco
Michael Marascalco

Project Administrator
Office: (662) 915-1287
Fax: (662) 915-1392
mamaras1@olemiss.edu

Justin Murphree
Justin Murphree

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-7015
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jcmurphr@olemiss.edu

Drew Pruitt
Drew Pruitt

Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5132
Fax: (662) 915-5138
appruitt@olemiss.edu

Johnette Taylor
Johnette Taylor

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1386 or 1287
Fax: (662) 915-1392
johnette@olemiss.edu

Barbara Thompson
Barbara Thompson

Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5811
Fax: (662) 915-5138
bthompso@olemiss.edu

Drew Windham
Drew Windham

Non-Credit Education
Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-6724
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jawindh1@olemiss.edu

Office of Pre-College Programs

Programs: Academic Competitions, Dual Credit, Independent Study High School, Jumpstart, Lott Leadership, Rebel Quest, Summer Academy, Summer Camps, Summer College for High School Students, Writing Project
Location: E.F. Yerby Conference Center

Dr. Ellen Shelton
Dr. Ellen Shelton

Executive Director
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
eshelton@olemiss.edu

Sandy Bowen
Sandy Bowen

Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs
Phone: (662) 915-1296
Fax: (662) 915-5138
sebowen@olemiss.edu

Matthew DeLoach

Coordinator for Academic Competitions and Jumpstart
Phone: (662) 915-3034
Fax: (662) 915-5138
wmdeloac@olemiss.edu

Cass Dodgen
Cass Dodgen

Director of Summer College for High School Students
Phone: (662) 915-6614
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cass@olemiss.edu

Kerry O'Donoghue
Kerry O’Donoghue

Instructional Technology Designer
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-1221
kcodonog@olemiss.edu

Heather Outlaw
Heather Outlaw

Coordinator for Rebel Quest
Phone: (662) 915-3444
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rebquest@olemiss.edu

Jennifer Ringo
Jennifer Ringo

Training Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jlringo@olemiss.edu

Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams

Director of Summer Academy
Phone: (662) 915-1243
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jjoslin@olemiss.edu

Office of Professional Development and Lifelong Learning

Programs: Academic Traveler, Communiversity, Lifelong Learning, Professional Development
Location: E.F. Yerby Conference Center

Mary Leach
Mary Leach

Director
Phone: (662) 915-7847
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mleach@olemiss.edu

Paige Davis
Jason E. Wilkins

Coordinator of Teach Mississippi Institute (TMI)
Phone: (662) 915-7314
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jewilkin@olemiss.edu

Cindy Heuser
Cindy Heuser

Project Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1354
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cheuser@olemiss.edu

Dr. Renee Moore
Dr. Renee Moore

Director of Continuing Legal Education (CLE)
Phone: (662) 915-6738
Fax: (662) 915-5138
moore@olemiss.edu

Sandra D. Sulton
Sandra D. Sulton

Program Coordinator
Communiversity
Phone: (662) 915-7158
Fax: (662) 915-5138
sdsulton@olemiss.edu

Office of Regional Campuses

Location: E.F. Yerby Center/Regional Campus Sites as Listed Below

Dr. Lynne Murchison
Dr. M. Lynne Murchison

Assistant Provost for Regional Education
Phone: (662) 915-6611
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mmurchis@olemiss.edu

Dr. Rick Gregory
Dr. Rick Gregory

Executive Director of UM-DeSoto (Southaven) and Interim Executive Director of UM-Grenada
Phone: (662) 393-1648
Fax: (662) 342-5208
rgregory@olemiss.edu

Dr. Derek L. Markley
Dr. Derek L. Markley

Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
Phone: (662) 690-6237
Fax: (662) 844-5625
dmarkley@olemiss.edu

Jo Stark
Jo Stark

Coordinator of Credit Program Services
Phone: (662) 915-5953
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jstark@olemiss.edu

Office of Online, Summer, and Winter Sessions

Programs: Semester-Based Online, Maymester, Summer Sessions, August Session, Wintersession
Location: E.F. Yerby Conference Center

Dr. Donald R. Howie
Dr. Donald R. Howie

Director
Phone: (662) 915-3884
Fax: (662) 915-5138
drhowie@olemiss.edu

Amy Saxton
Amy Saxton

Operation Supervisor
Phone: (662) 915-7036
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amysax@olemiss.edu

Office of Technology and Interactive Video

Location: 241 Kinard Hall

Jimmy Ball
Jimmy Ball

Director
Phone: (662) 915-5028
jb@olemiss.edu

Lee Dean
Lee Dean

Manager of Technology and Interactive Services
Phone: (662) 915-1653
ldean@olemiss.edu

Jessie Jones
Jessie Jones

Network Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-3449
jljones14@olemiss.edu

Candice McMinn
Candice McMinn

Systems Analyst
Phone: (662) 915-1860
cemcminn@olemiss.edu

Bruce Newell
Bruce Newell

Distance Learning Technician
Phone: (662) 915-1401
cbnewell@olemiss.edu

Faye Walker
Faye Walter

Coordinator of Distance Learning Facilities and Technology Services
Phone: (662) 915-1401
wfwalter@olemiss.edu