Outreach Administration

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Dr. Tony Ammeter Dr. Tony Ammeter Administration Associate Provost for Outreach, Dean of General Studies, and Associate Professor of Management and MIS
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tammeter@olemiss.edu
Emily Farris Emily Ferris Administration Program Manager for Planning and Assessment
Phone: (662) 915-1870
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ekferris@olemiss.edu
Dr. Anne M. Klingen Dr. Anne M. Klingen Administration Administration
Phone: (662) 915-5142
Fax: (662) 915-1221
annek@olemiss.edu
Nadine Ramsey Nadine Ramsey Administration Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-7283
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cnramsey@olemiss.edu
Alissa Evans Alissa Evans Administration Accessibility Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1335
Fax: (662) 915-1221
alissa@olemiss.edu

Office of Academic Outreach

Programs: Ole Miss Online, Online Faculty Enrichment and Development, Summer and Intersession Course Management
Location: Jackson Avenue Center

April D. Thomspon April D. Thomspon Academic Outreach Director of Academic Outreach
Phone: (662) 915-1616
Fax: (662) 915-5138
athomps5@olemiss.edu
Mary Lea Moore Mary Lea Moore Academic Outreach Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-7089
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mlea@olemiss.edu
April D. Thomspon Amy Saxton Academic Outreach Operations Supervisor
Phone: (662) 915-7036
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amysax@olemiss.edu
Wan Latartara Wan Latartara Academic Outreach Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1264
Fax: (662) 915-5138
wlatarta@olemiss.edu
Deborah J. Seepersaud, Ed.D. Deborah J. Seepersaud, Ed.D. Academic Outreach Instructional Design and Training Specialist
Phone: (662) 915-1491
Fax: (662) 915-5138
djseeper@olemiss.edu

Office of Business and Finance

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Beth Sanders Beth Sanders Business/Finance Business Manager
Phone: (662) 915-2336
Fax: (662) 915-5138
esanders@olemiss.edu
Becky Killen Becky Killen Busines/Finance Operations Supervisor
Phone: (662) 915-5134
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rekillen@olemiss.edu
Craig Richmond Craig Richmond Business/Finance Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-2102
Fax: (662) 915-5138
bcrichmo@olemiss.edu

Office of College Programs

Programs: iStudy, Distance Education Testing Lab, StudyUSA, UM Internship Experience, and UM Testing Services
Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Dr. Laura Antonow Dr. Laura Antonow College Programs Director
Phone: (662) 915-6511
Fax: (662) 915-5138
antonow@olemiss.edu
Kristina Phillips Kristina Phillips College Programs Assistant Director of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-1224
Fax: (662) 915-5138
knp@olemiss.edu
Adrienne Edney Adrienne Edney College Programs Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1526
Fax: (662) 915-5138
avcowan@olemiss.edu
Callie Everett Callie Everett College Programs Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-2943
Fax: (662) 915-5138
cweveret@olemiss.edu
Kevin Gates Kevin Gates College Programs Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2746
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kjgates@olemiss.edu
Toya Heard Toya Heard College Programs Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2982
Fax: (662) 915-5138
toya@olemiss.edu
Lisa Holben Lisa Holben College Programs Program Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-1906
Fax: (662) 915-5138
laholbee@olemiss.edu
Catherine L. Hultman Catherine L. Hultman College Programs Coordinator of Testing Services
Phone: (662) 915-7103
Fax: (662) 915-1221
cmhultma@olemiss.edu
Renée Jacobi Renée Jacobi College Programs Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rmjacobi@olemiss.edu
Casandra D. Jenkins Casandra D. Jenkins College Programs Coordinator of College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-5138
casandra@olemiss.edu
Gerry Kane Gerry Kane College Programs Coordinator of iStudy
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-8826
grkane@olemiss.edu
Leteria McDonald Leteria McDonald College Programs Coordinator of Testing Services
Phone: (662) 915-1299
Fax: (662) 915-5138
lmcdonal@olemiss.edu

Office of General Studies

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Terry Blackmarr Terry Blackmarr General Studies Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (662) 915-2343
Fax: (662) 915-5138 fax
tblackma@olemiss.edu
Christie Rogers Christie Rogers General Studies Academic Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-3135
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ccrogers@olemiss.edu
Audra Trnovec Audra Trnovec General Studies Academic Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-2248
Fax: (662) 915-5138
audra@olemiss.edu
Susan Morton Susan Morton General Studies Senior Records Coordinator
Phone: (662) 915-3102
Fax: (662) 915-5138
skmorton@olemiss.edu

Office of Creative Services and Marketing

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Janey Ginn Janey Ginn Marketing Director
Phone: (662) 915-7497
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jginn@olemiss.edu
Vanessa Cook Vanessa Cook Marketing Project Manager for Digital Marketing
Phone: (662) 915-5850
Fax: (662) 915-5138
vanessa@olemiss.edu
Pam Starling Pam Starling Marketing Assistant Director
Phone: (662) 915-7136
Fax: (662) 915-5138
pam@olemiss.edu
Larry Agostinelli Marketing Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-6951
Fax: (662) 915-5138
larryago@olemiss.edu
Anna Sayre Anna Sayre Marketing Web Developer/Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-5241
Fax: (662) 915-5138
amsayre@olemiss.edu
Kris Zediker Kris Zediker Marketing Web Developer/Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (662) 915-2075
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kzediker@olemiss.edu

Office of Outreach Operations

Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Justin Murphree Justin Murphree Operations Director
Phone: (662) 915-7015
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jcmurphr@olemiss.edu
Michael Marascalco Michael Marascalco Operations Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1287
Fax: (662) 915-1392
mamaras1@olemiss.edu
Brett Cox Brett Cox Operations Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1386
Fax: (662) 915-1392
cbcox1@olemiss.edu
Drew Pruitt Drew Pruitt Operations Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-5132
Fax: (662) 915-5138
appruitt@olemiss.edu
Drew Windham Drew Windham Operations Senior Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-6724
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jawindh1@olemiss.edu
Robert Sessums Robert Sessums Operations Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-1974
Fax: (662) 915-5138 rob@olemiss.edu

Office of Pre-College Programs

Programs: Academic Competitions, Dual Credit, Independent Study High School, Jumpstart, Lott Leadership, Rebel Quest, Summer Academy, Summer Camps, Summer College for High School Students, Writing Project
Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Dr. Ellen Shelton Dr. Ellen Shelton Pre-College Programs Director of Pre-College Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
eshelton@olemiss.edu
Kim Carr Kim Carr Pre-College Programs Senior Secretary for Summer Programs
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kacarr1@olemiss.edu
Matthew DeLoach Matthew DeLoach Pre-College Programs Coordinator for Academic Competitions and Jumpstart
Phone: (662) 915-3034
Fax: (662) 915-1535
wmdeloac@olemiss.edu
Tiffany Gray Tiffany Gray Pre-College Programs Project Manager of STEM Outreach
Phone: 662-915-2148
Fax: (662) 915-1535
Email: tlwilson@olemiss.edu
Angie Griffin Angie Griffin Pre-College Programs Public School Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
ajgriffi@olemiss.edu
Ariadna (Ari) Lugo Huerta Ariadna (Ari) Lugo Huerta Pre-College Programs International Enrollment, Counselor
Phone: (662) 915-1245
Fax: (662) 915-1535
alugohu@olemiss.edu
Kerry O'Donoghue Kerry O’Donoghue Pre-College Programs Instructional Technology Designer
Phone: (662) 915-7313
Fax: (662) 915-1221
kcodonog@olemiss.edu
Jennifer Ringo Jennifer Ringo Pre-College Programs Training Specialist for UM Writing Project
Phone: (662) 915-7925
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jlringo@olemiss.edu
Thomas M. Herrington, Ed.S. Thomas M. Herrington, Ed.S. Pre-College Programs Coordinator, UM High School
Phone: (662) 915-2581
Fax: (662) 915-5138
tmherri1@olemiss.edu
Reham Helal Reham Helal Pre-College Programs Enrollment and Records Assistant, UM High School
Phone: (662) 915-1296
Fax: (662) 915-5138
rmhelal@olemiss.edu
Amy Goodin Amy Goodin Pre-College Programs Director of Non-Credit Summer Programs
Phone: (662) 915-1243
Fax: (662) 915-1535
argoodin@olemiss.edu
Emma Tkachuck Emma Tkachuck Pre-College Programs Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-2334
Fax: (662) 915-1535
tkachuck@olemiss.edu
Kelly Nolan Kelly Nolan Pre-College Programs Project Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-7621
Fax: (662) 915-5138
kcnolan@olemiss.edu

Office of Professional Development and Lifelong Learning

Programs: Academic Traveler, Communiversity, Lifelong Learning, Professional Development
Location: Jackson Avenue Center

Mary Leach Mary Leach PDLL Director
Phone: (662) 915-7847
Fax: (662) 915-5138
mleach@olemiss.edu
Jason E. Wilkins Jason E. Wilkins PDLL Project Manager for Teach Mississippi Institute (TMI)
Phone: (662) 915-7314
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jewilkin@olemiss.edu
Gazel D. Giles Gazel D. Giles PDLL Coordinator, Outreach Programs
Phone: (662) 915-2666
Fax: (662) 915-5138
gdgiles@olemiss.edu
Griffin R. Stroupe Griffin R. Stroupe PDLL Recent Graduate Intern II
Phone: (662) 915-3121
Fax: (662) 915-1535
grstroup@olemiss.edu

Office of Regional Campuses

Location: Jackson Avenue Center/Regional Campus Sites as Listed Below

Dr. Rick Gregory Dr. Rick Gregory Regional Campuses Assistant Provost for Regional Education
Phone: 662-915-6611
Fax: (662) 342-5208
rgregory@olemiss.edu
Dr. Derek L. Markley Dr. Derek L. Markley Regional Campuses Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
Phone: (662) 690-6237
Fax: (662) 844-5625
dmarkley@olemiss.edu
Jo Stark Jo Stark Regional Campuses Coordinator of Credit Program Services
Phone: (662) 915-5953
Fax: (662) 915-5138
jstark@olemiss.edu

Office of Technology and Interactive Video

Location: Jackson Avenue Center and Kinard Hall

Brian W. Hopkins, Ph.D. Brian W. Hopkins, Ph.D. Technology/Interactive Video Deputy CIO for Academic Technology
303 Powers Hall
Phone: (662) 915-5683
bwhopkin@olemiss.edu
Lee Dean Lee Dean Technology/Interactive Video Manager of Technology and Interactive Services
Phone: (662) 915-1653
ldean@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair Amanda Blair Technology/Interactive Video Network Administrator
Phone: (662) 915-3449
ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Candice McMinn Candice McMinn Technology/Interactive Video Software Developer
Phone: (662) 915-1860
cemcminn@olemiss.edu
Bruce Newell Bruce Newell Technology/Interactive Video Distance Learning Technician
Phone: (662) 915-1401
cbnewell@olemiss.edu
Norman Tillman Norman Tillman Technology/Interactive Video Computer Technician
(662) 915-5474
ntillman@olemiss.edu
Faye Walter Faye Walter Technology/Interactive Video Coordinator of Distance Learning Facilities and Technology Services
Phone: (662) 915-1401
wfwalter@olemiss.edu