THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI iStudy | Home | Ole Miss | Request Info  link to facebook  link to twitter

The University of Mississippi Online

Test Sites in Mississippi

City Test Site Proctor Name and Title Mailing Address Email / Website Phone Number
BLUE MOUNTAIN Blue Mountain College Sheila Freeman, Registrar Registrar's Office, Blue Mountain, MS 38610 sfreeman@bmc.edu (662) 685-4771 x123
BOONEVILLE University of Mississippi-Booneville Center Kim Gray, Administrative Secretary 101 Cunningham Blvd, Booneville, MS 38829 (Physical Address: Hargett Hall Office Suite 105) kstevens@olemiss.edu (662) 720-7781
CLARKSDALE Coahoma Community College Linda Robinson, GED/Online Testing Coordinator 3240 Friars Point Road, Clarksdale, MS 38614 proctor@coahomacc.edu (662) 621-4209
CLEVELAND Delta State Univesity Marilyn Read, Coordinator of Continuing Studies 239 Kent Wyatt Hall, Cleveland, MS 39733 mread@deltastate.edu (662) 846-4700
COLUMBUS Mississippi Univesity for Women Gail Gunter, Dean Library Services 1100 College Street, Columbus, MS 39701 gpgunter@muw.edu (662) 329- 7336
CORINTH Northeast Mississippi Community College Laura Gilham Proctor 2759 S. Harper Rd, Corinth, MS 38834 lbgilham@nemcc.edu (662) 696- 2354 (662) 720- 7162
DECATUR East Central Community College Sherrell Brown Proctor 275 W. Broad Street, Decatur, MS 39327 sbrown@eccc.edu (601) 635-6428
ELLISVILLE Jones County Community College Kandace Martin Proctor 900 S Court Street, Ellisville, MS 39497 online@jcjc.edu (601) 477-5454
ELLISVILLE Whitehead Advanced Tech Center Kelly Robinson, Technical Assistant 900 S. Court Street, Ellisville, MS 39437 kelly.robinson@jcjc.edu (601) 477-4114
GAUTIER Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Kelly Dye, E-learning Specialist/Proctor 2300 Highway 90, Gautier, MS 39553 kelly.dye@mgccc.edu (228) 497-7706
GOODMAN Holmes Community College Joanna Spell, Secretary for Student Services PO Box 369, Hill Street, Goodman, MS 39079 jspell@holmescc.edu (662) 472-9025
GOODMAN Holmes Community College Shalon Farris, Proctor PO Box 369 / 9216 Hwy 14, Goodman, MS 39079 sfarris@holmescc.edu (662) 472-9116 (601) 605- 3355
GOODMAN Holmes Community College Lynda Irby, Coordinator 1 Hill Street, Goodman, MS 39079 goodmanproctor@holmescc.edu (662) 472-9418
GOODMAN Holmes Community College Heather Guest, Coordinator for non Community College testers 1 Hill Street, Goodman, MS 39079 h.guest@holmescc.edu (662) 472-9162
GREENWOOD Greenwood-Leflore Public Library Jennifer Stephenson, Library Director 405 West Washington, Greenwood, MS 38930 jstephenson@greenwood.lib.ms.us (662) 453-3634
GREENVILLE Greenville Higher Education Center- MS Valley State University Dr. Chresteen Seals, Director of Academics 2900A Hwy 1 South, Greenville, MS, 38701 cseals@mvsu.edu (662) 347-0517
GRENADA Holmes Community College Rosemary Poynor, Secretary 1060 Avent Drive, Grenada, MS 38901 rpoynor@holmescc.edu (662) 227-2328
GRENADA University of Mississippi - Grenada Jessica Coker, Regional Admissions Counselor 1090 Avent Drive, Grenada, MS 38901 jlcoker3@olemiss.edu (662) 227-3384
GULFPORT Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College- Jeff Davis Campus Josh Vanzile, Proctor 2226 Switzer Rd., Gulfport, MS, 39507 jd.proctor@mgccc.edu (228) 897-3984
HATTIESBURG Pearl River Community College Lisa Palchak, Learning Lab Coordinator 5448 Hwy 49 South, Hattiesburg, MS 39401 epalchak@prcc.edu / proctor.hattiesburg@prcc.edu (601) 554-5474
HATTIESBURG University of Southern Mississippi Linda Bass, Proctor and Training Specialist 118 College Drive, Hattiesburg, MS 39406-9649 linda.bass@usm.edu (601) 266-6261
HOUSTON Houston Carnegie Library Lisa Mims, Branch Manager 105 West Madison St., MS 38851 holib@dixie.lib.ms.us (662) 456-3381
ITAWAMBA Itawamba Community College Melinda Lentz Proctor 602 West Hill St., Fulton, MS 38843 mglentz@iccms.edu (662) 862-8466
IUKA Iuka Public Library (bring your own laptop) Gwen Spain, Librarian 204 N Main Street, Iuka, MS 38852 gwen@nereg.lib.ms.us (662) 423-6300
JACKSON Belhaven University Carol Simmons, Assistant to Dean of Education Box 315 / 1500 Peachtree St., Jackson, MS 39202 cjsimmons@belhaven.edu (601) 965-7046
JACKSON Eudora Welty Library Michelle Hudson, Educational Services Foundation Worker 300 N State Street, Jackson, MS, 39201 mhudson@jhlibrary.org (601) 968-5809
JACKSON Jackson State University Angenette Dixon, Coordinator of Testing 1400 J.R. Lynch Street, Jackson, MS 39217 angenette.s.dixon@jsums.edu (601) 979-5901
JACKSON Sylvan Learning Center Susan Hart, Director PO Box 13275 /4915 I-55 North, Suite 106A, Jackson, MS 39206 sshart@prodigy.net (601) 366-6400
KOSCIUSKO Attala County Library Charla Grace & Eloise Williams, Librarians 201 S Huntington Street, Kosciusko, MS, 39090 ataftlib@mmrls.lib.ms.us / attala@mmrls.lib.ms.us (662) 289-5141
KOSCIUSKO Holmes Community College-Attala Center Cindy Heilbronner, Proctor 254 Hwy 12 West, Kosciusko, MS, 39090 cheilbronner@holmescc.edu (662) 290-0808
LONG BEACH University of Southern Mississippi Rebecca Gregory, Proctoring Specialist 730 East Beach Blvd., Long Beach, MS 39560 proctorgulfcoast@usm.edu (228) 214-3459
LONG BEACH Long Beach Public Library Melissa Szkolnik, Librarian 209 Jeff Davis Avenue, Long Beach, MS 39560 melissaszkolnik@hotmail.com (228) 863-0711
LUCEDALE MS Gulf Coast Community College- George County Campus Suzan Bounds 11203 Old Highway 63, Lucedale, MS 39452 suzan.bounds@mgccc.edu (601) 947-4201
MADISON Tulane University- Madison Sherry Chance, Director of Madison Campus 2115 Main Street, Madison, MS, 39110 schance@tulane.edu (601) 605-6007
MAYHEW East MS Community College- GT Mayhew Campus Kantrina Barker 8731 S. Frontage Rd., Mayhew, MS 39753 gtproctor@eastms.edu (662) 243-1933
MENDENHALL Copiah Lincoln Community College- Simpson County Ann Ball Proctor 151 Co- Lin Dr. Mendenhall, MS 39114 ann.ball@colin.edu (601) 849-0119
MERIDIAN Meridian Community College Holladay Center for E- Learning 1743 38th Street, Meridian, MS 39305 elearning@meridiancc.edu (601) 484-8669
MISSISSIPPI STATE Mississippi State University Mary Vaughn, Associate Director, Assessment & Testing Office of Assessment & Testing, Mississippi State, MS 39762 testing@saffairs.msstate.edu (662) 325-6610
MONTICELLO Lawrence County Public Library Dianne Jones, Librarian 142 Courthouse Square, Monticello, MS 39654 djones@llf.lib.ms.us (601) 587-2471
MOORHEAD Mississippi Delta Community College- Moorhead Campus Teresa Webster, Distance Learning Coordinator 289 East Cherry Street, Moorhead, MS 38671 vccproctor@msdelta.edu (662) 246-6319
NASHVILLE Learning Lab of Green Hills Laura Davis, Director of Education 3815 Cleghorn Avenue, Nashville, MS 37215 frontdeskgh@mylearnlab.com (615) 321- 7272
NATCHEZ Copiah-Lincoln Community College Beth Richard, Librarian- Main Circulation 11 Co-Lin Circle, Natchez, MS 39120 beth.richard@colin.edu (601) 446-1101 (601) 446- 1107
NEW ALBANY Union County Public Library Kay Sapppington, Branch Manager PO Box 846, New Albany, MS 38652 ksappington@union.lib.ms.us (662) 534-1991
OCEAN SPRINGS Gunter Library Marry Anne Anthony Librarian 703 E. Beach Dr., Ocean Springs, MS 39564 maryanne.anthony@usm.edu (228) 872-4253
PEARL Hinds Community College- Rankin Campus Amanda Reed or Robin Arender 3805 Highway 80 East, Pearl, MS 39208 amanda.reed@hindscc.edu / robin.arender@hindscc.edu (601) 936-1821
PERKINSTON MS Gulf Coast Community College- Perkinston Campus Kathleen Brown Proctor 51 Main Street, Perkinston, MS 39573 pk.proctor@mgccc.edu (601) 528-8754
PICAYUNE Margaret Reed Memorial Library Carol Phares, Librarian 900 Goodyear Blvd., Picayune, MS 39466 cphares@pearlriver.lib.ms.us (601) 798-5081
PONTOTOC Pontotoc County Library Anenette McGregor, Librarian 111 Main Street, Pontotoc, MS 38863 amcgregor@dixie.lib.ms.us (662) 489-3960
POPLARVILLE Pearl River Community College Stacy Dawsey, Learning Lab Coordinator 101 HWY 11, Poplarville, MS 39470 proctor.poplarville@prcc.edu (601) 403-1337
RAYMOND Hinds Community College- Raymond Campus Jennifer James, District Testing Coordinator PO Box 1100, Raymond, MS 39154 Ryproctor@hindscc.edu (601) 857-3834
RIDGELAND Holmes Community College Shalon Farris, E-Learning Director and Proctor 412 W Ridgeland Avenue, Ridgeland , MS 39157 ridgelandproctor@holmescc.edu / sfarris@holescc.edu (601) 605-3355
SCOOBA East MS Community College Joyce Coleman Proctor 707 5th Street Scooba, MS 39358 scproctor@eastms.edu (662) 476-5350
SENATOBIA Northwest Mississippi Community College Carla Townsend, E-Learning Instructor 4975 HWY 51, Senatobia, MS 38668 ctownsend@northwestms.edu (662) 560-5259
SOUTHAVEN University of Mississippi-Desoto Center Twyla Loftiss, Program Coordinator - Online Services 5197 W.E.Ross Pkwy, Southaven, MS 38671 twyla@olemiss.edu (662) 393-9290 ext. 118
SUMMIT Southwest Mississippi Community College Jude ORourke, Test Proctor 1156 College Drive, Summit, MS 39666 proctor@smcc.edu (601) 276-5852
TUPELO The University of Mississippi-Tupelo Sherry Miller, Admissions Counselor 1918 Brair Ridge Road, Tupelo, MS 38804 smiller3@olemiss.edu (662) 915-6205
TUPELO Lee-Itawamba Public Library Brian Hargett, Librarian 219 North Madison Street, Tupelo, MS 38804 ref1@li.lib.ms.us (662) 841-9027
UTICA Hinds Community College Tekita Williams Proctor 34175 MS-18, Utica, MS 39175 tekita.williams@hindscc.edu (601) 885-7022
VICKSBURG Hinds Community College-Vicksburg Bryan McCachren, Remedial Studies Instructor 755 Hwy 27 South, Vicksburg, Ms 39180 bryan.mccachren@hindscc.edu (601) 629-6807
WATER VALLEY Water Valley Blackmur Memorial Library Jo Gurner, Head Librarian Blackmur drive, Water Valley, Ms 38965 jgurner@blackmur.lib.ms.us (662) 473-2444
WESSON Copiah-Lincoln Community College Linda Seals, Test Proctor 1028 J.C. Redd Drive, Wesson, MS 39191 linda.seals@colin.edu (601) 643-8636

Welcome to iStudy

iStudy classes are flexible and self-paced. Our distance learning program allows you to learn anytime, anywhere. Most courses are available online through Blackboard. We also have classes that are paper based. Many are available in both formats. Learn More »

iStudy on Twitter

UM Calendars

UM Academic Calendar