UMD Faculty

Amber Carpenter-Mccullough, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education ajmccoll@olemiss.edu
Andy Cheng, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education qcheng@olemiss.edu
Robert Fleegler, Instructional Assistant Professor of US History fleegler@olemiss.edu
Bud Hamilton, Instructional Professor of Management bhamilton@bus.olemiss.edu
Jeff Johnson, Lecturer in Criminal Justice johnson1@olemiss.edu
Yi Jin Kim, Assistant Professor of Social Work yjkim@olemiss.edu
Lynn Kugele, Instructional Assistant Professor of Finance lpkugele@olemiss.edu
Howard Lawrence, Clinical Professor of Accountancy hlawrenc@olemiss.edu
Jennifer Lightweis-Goff, Instructor in English jlg@olemiss.edu
Frank Markham, Instructional Associate Professor of Management fmarkham@olemiss.edu
Shem Miller, Instructor – Religious Studies Stmille1@olemiss.edu
Mark Ortwein, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education mortwein@olemiss.edu
Patricia Overstreet-Miller, Instructional Assistant Professor - Integrated Marketing Communications hpoverst@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director; English Instructor mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Rachel Smith, Instructional Assistant Professor of Marketing Rsmith6@olemiss.edu
Desiree Stepteau-Watson, Associate Professor of Social Work dswatson@olemiss.edu

UMD Staff

Kegan Armstrong, Academic Counselor kmarmstr@olemiss.edu
Jenny Cannon, Admissions Counselor jlcanno2@olemiss.edu
Amanda Carper, Academic Counselor amanda@olemiss.edu
Mary Chapman, Technical Specialist I mcchapm1@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Assistant Director of Academic Support Services. pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Coordinator of Student Services kdixon@olemiss.edu
Erin Parsons Garrett, Communications Specialist enparson@olemiss.edu
Michael Gary, Financial Aid Advisor mtgary@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Taylor Hardin, Distance Learning Technician pthardin@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Academic Counselor valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Mayer, Coordinator Testing Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Senior Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Ronda Scurlock, Operations Coordinator II rsscurlo@olemiss.edu
Kevin Wilson, Distance Learning Technician kdwilson@olemiss.edu