UMD Faculty

Nichelle Boyd-Robinson, Associate Professor – Teacher Education & CETL Provost Fellow ncboyd@olemiss.edu
Amber Carpenter-Mccullough,Assistant Professor – Teacher Education ajmccoll@olemiss.edu
Andy Cheng, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education qcheng@olemiss.edu
Robert Fleegler, Instructional Assistant Professor of US History fleegler@olemiss.edu
Mark Frezzo, Associate Professor of Sociology mvfrezzo@olemiss.edu
Bud Hamilton, Clinical Professor of Management bhamilton@bus.olemiss.edu
Shari Hodges Holt, Instructional Assistant Professor of English shodges@olemiss.edu
Jeff Johnson, Lecturer in Criminal Justice johnson1@olemiss.edu
Lynn Kugele, Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance lpkugele@olemiss.edu
Howard Lawrence, Clinical Professor of Accountancy hlawrenc@olemiss.edu
Fannye E Love, Professor – Teacher Education flove@olemiss.edu
Frank Markham,Clinical Associate Professor of Management fmarkham@olemiss.edu
Shem Miller, Instructor – Religious Studies Stmille1@olemiss.edu
Mark Ortwein, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education mortwein@olemiss.edu
Patricia Overstreet-Miller, Instructor - Integrated Marketing Communications hpoverst@olemiss.edu
Mary Ann Parker, Adjunct – Graduate Assistant maparker@go.olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director; English Instructor mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Melinda Rice, Instructional Assistant Professor of History Mcrice1@olemiss.edu
Rachel Smith, Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing Rsmith6@olemiss.edu
Neil Southern, Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing southern@olemiss.edu
Jeff Stayton, Instructor – English jhstayto@olemiss.edu
Desiree Stepteau-Watson, Associate Professor of Social Work dswatson@olemiss.edu

UMD Staff

Kegan Armstrong, Academic Counselor kmarmstr@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair, Computer Technician ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Coordinator of Student Services kdixon@olemiss.edu
Erin Parsons Garrett, Communications Specialist enparson@olemiss.edu
Michael Gary, Financial Aid Advisor mtgary@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Academic Counselor valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Casey Moss, Administrator I camoss1@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Senior Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Sheriece Robinson, Academic Counselor slrobin3@olemiss.edu
Kevin Wilson, Distance Learning Technician kdwilson@olemiss.edu