UM-Tupelo

Faculty

<
Instructor Title Email Address
Crawford, Aleta Instructional Assistant Professor of Management acrawford@bus.olemiss.edu
Curcic, Svjetlana Associate Professor of Special Education scurcic@olemiss.edu
Donaldson, Sherry Adjunct Instructor in Art and Art History slcarpen@olemiss.edu
Goralczyk, Ashley Instructor in Teacher Education abgoralc@olemiss.edu
Holt, Shari Instructional Associate Professor of English shodges@olemiss.edu
Jackson, Deidra Instructor in Writing and Director, Tupelo Writing Center djackson@olemiss.edu
Liebenberg, Ivonne Instructional Assistant Professor of Finance iliebenberg@bus.olemiss.edu
Luse, Christopher Instructional Associate Professor of History caluse@olemiss.edu
Mays, C. Jan Clinical Assistant Professor of Elementary Education cjmays@olemiss.edu
Moore, Alida Lecturer in English amoore@olemiss.edu
Nabors, Shelia Adjunct Professor of Social Work srnabors@olemiss.edu
Overton, Tim C. Instructor in Marketing toverton@bus.olemiss.edu
Posey, Jamison Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS jhposey@olemiss.edu
Prewitt, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor of Elem. Educ. eamitche@olemiss.edu
Robbins, Shane Lecturer in Social Work srobbins@olemiss.edu
Stone, Deborah Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality Management drstone@olemiss.edu
Streeter, Kurt Instructional Assistant Professor of Cognitive Psychology kstreete@olemiss.edu
Webb, Thomas Zachary Clinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy zwebb@olemiss.edu
Williams, Roland Adjunct Instructor in Social Work rwwilli2@olemiss.edu