MBA Faculty

Dr. Tony Ammeter
Dr. Tony Ammeter
Dean of General Studies; Associate Provost of Outreach;
Associate Professor of Management and Management Information Systems
K10 East Jackson Avenue Center, Phone: 662-915-6748
tammeter@bus.olemiss.edu | Website

Dr. Victoria Bush
Dr. Victoria Bush
Professor of Marketing
Donna Ruth Roberts Business Women’s Lecturer
Holman 370, Phone: (662) 915-7742
vbush@bus.olemiss.edu | Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Website

Dr. Sam Cousley
Dr. Sam Cousley
Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 349, Phone: (662) 915-3988
scousley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Walter Davis
Dr. Walter Davis
Professor of Management, Faculty Director of the MBA Program
Wm. W. Gresham, Jr. Entrepreneurial Professor
Holman 345, Phone: (662) 915-5456
wdavis@bus.olemiss.edu | Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell
Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell
Professor of Management, Chair in Entrepreneurship
Executive Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Holman 337, Phone: (662) 915-1986 | cdibrell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Richard Gentry
Dr. Richard Gentry
Associate Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship
Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Holman 339
rgentry@bus.olemiss.edu | Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Website

Dr. Maria Gondo
Dr. Maria Berns
Associate Professor of Management
Holman 358
mgondo@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Mark Randal Harrington
Dr. Mark Randal Harrington
Adjunct Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
(662) 915-5820
rharring@olemiss.edu

Dr. Paul Johnson
Dr. Paul Johnson
Chair of the Department of Management, Thomas Colbert Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor of Management
pjohnson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Saim Kashmiri
Dr. Saim Kashmiri
Associate Professor of Marketing
Phone: (662) 915-1523
skashmiri@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Lynn Phillips Kugele
Dr. Lynn Phillips Kugele
Instructional Assistant Professor of Finance
DeSoto Center, Phone: (662) 342-4765
lkugele@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Elizabeth Moore
Dr. Elizabeth Moore
Director of the Speaking Center and Lecturer of Speech 
405 Lamar Hall
enmoore5@olemiss.edu
Website

Dr. Milorad Novicevic
Dr. Milorad Novicevic
Associate Professor of Management
Holman 245
mnovicevic@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Bio (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Scott O'Brien
Dr. Scott O'Brien
Instructional Assistant Professor of Finance
Holman 331
Phone: (662) 915-5820
sobrien@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Cesar Rego
Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 327
crego@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Dr. Brian J. Reithel
Dr. Brian J. Reithel
Professor of Management Information Systems
Holman 232, Phone: (662) 638-4084
breithel@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Website

Ms. Rhonda Swider
Ms. Rhonda Swider
Business Manager
Holman 253
rswider@bus.olemiss.edu

Dr. Robert Van Ness
Dr. Robert Van Ness
Director of Doctoral Programs, Professor of Finance, Bruce Moore Scholar of Finance
Holman 329, Phone: (662) 915-6940
rvanness@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Website