Ole Miss MBA Online

MBA Faculty

Dr. Bahram Alidaee

Dr. Bahram Alidaee
Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 361
Phone: (662) 915-5466 | balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Victoria Bush

Dr. Victoria Bush
Professor of Marketing, Donna Ruth Roberts Business Women’s Lecturer
Holman 370
Phone: (662) 915-7742 | vbush@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Personal Website

Dr. Sam Cousley

Dr. Sam Cousley
Instructional Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 349
Phone: (662) 915-3988 | scousley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. William Chappell

Dr. William Chappell
Associate Professor of Economics
225 North Hall
(662) 915-5041 | wfchappe@olemiss.edu
Personal Website

Dr. Walter Davis

Dr. Walter Davis
Associate Professor of Management, Faculty Director of MBA Program
Holman 345
Phone: (662) 915-5456 | wdavis@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell

Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell
Associate Professor of Management
William W. Gresham, Jr. Entrepreneurial Lecturer
Holman 337 | Phone: (662) 915-1986 | cdibrell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Photo not available

Ms. JoAnn M. Edwards
Speech Instructor and Director of Forensics
3rd Floor, Ste B, Lamar Hall
(662) 915-3799 | jedwards@olemiss.edu

Dr. Bart L. Garner

Dr. Bart L. Garner
Director of IT Services, Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS
Holman 240
Phone: (662) 216-0337 | bgarner@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Personal Website

Dr. Richard Gentry

Dr. Richard Gentry
Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 339
rgentry@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Personal Website

Dr. Richard Gentry

Dr. Vishal K. Gupta
Associate Professor of Management
Phone: (662) 915-2048
vgupta@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Mark Randal Harrington

Dr. Mark Randal Harrington
Adjunct Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
(662) 915-5820 | rharring@olemiss.edu

Dr. Mark Randal Harrington

Dr. Paul Johnson
Assistant Professor of Management
pjohnson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Mark Randal Harrington

Dr. Saim Kashmiri
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Phone: (662) 915-1523
skashmiri@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Lynn Phillips Kugele

Dr. Lynn Phillips Kugele
Instructional Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: DeSoto Center
Phone: (662) 342-4765 | lkugele@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Milorad Novicevic

Dr. Milorad Novicevic
Associate Professor of Management
Holman 245
mnovicevic@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Bio (PDF) | Published Research

Photo not available.

Dr. Cesar Rego
Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 343
Phone: (662) 915-5519 | crego@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research

Dr. Brian J. Reithel

Dr. Brian J. Reithel
Professor of Management Information Systems
Holman 232
Phone: (662) 638-4084 | breithel@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Personal Website

Photo not available.

Mr. William F. Taylor
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accountancy Practice
200 Conner
(662) 915-7468 | btaylor@olemiss.edu

Dr. Robert Van Ness

Dr. Robert Van Ness
Director of Doctoral Programs, Professor of Finance, Bruce Moore Scholar of Finance
Office: Holman 329
Phone: (662) 915-6940 | rvanness@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF) | Published Research | Personal Website

For Assistance

Email: mba@bus.olemiss.edu
Phone: 662-915-5483
Location: 320 Holman Hall

Ole Miss MBA


MBA Office Contact

Ashley Jones
Director of MBA Programs

320 Holman Hall
The University of Mississippi
P.O. Box 1848
University MS 38677

REQUEST INFORMATION

We will respond to answer your specific questions.
Take me to the form »

FAQ

Answers to the most-asked questions about the Ole Miss MBA. Visit Page »

APPLY TO OLE MISS

The online applicaiton for UM graduate admission.
Apply Now »

FOLLOW US 
Facebook Link Twitter Link LinkedIn Link

MBA News

UM Ranked Among Nation’s Best MBA Programs
Campus and online programs rise in prestigious Businessweek and U.S. News listings

Read Story

MBA Student Calendar

Current MBA Students, keep track of upcoming events and important dates. Calendar updated frequently.

Calendar

MBA Social