Skip to main content

UM-Booneville Students Inducted Into National Honor Society

Rhonda Brown

BOONEVILLE, Miss. — On Tuesday, April 9th University of Mississippi-Booneville campus faculty and staff honored the academic excellence of students during this year's induction of national Alpha Sigma Lambda honor society members.

This society recognizes the special achievements of adult learners who accomplish academic excellence while facing competing interests of home and work.

Ole Miss -Booneville 2024 inductees included: (Front L to R) Kimberly Wallis of Booneville, Riley Rutherford of Tiplersville, Brianna Baggett of Ripley, Albanie Windham of Booneville, Colby Cockrell of Ripley, Reagan Hall of Blue Mountain and Mason Thompson of Dennis. (BACK L to R) Shannon Arnold of Corinth; Kaylee Fleming, Nancy Barnes, Krysten Lindsey, and Maddison Caldwell all of Booneville; Annie Clausel of Corinth and Kayla Pendley of Guntown.

Not pictured are Jonathan Christian of Rienzi, Kayleigh Clayton of Iuka, Rheagan Coffman of Corinth, Kelly Grimes of Rienzi, CJ McLemore of Corinth, Molly Murphy of Booneville and Jacy Nance of Ripley.