• Dr. Ellen Shelton Dr. Ellen Shelton Director of Pre-College Programs
    and UM Writing Project

    Phone: (662) 915-7925
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    eshelton@olemiss.edu
  • Wendy Pfrenger Wendy Pfrenger Associate Director
    of Pre-College Programs

    Phone: (662) 915-6614
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    wendyp@olemiss.edu
  • Alisa Bourne Alisa Bourne Administrator,
    University of Mississippi High School

    Phone: (662) 915-2581
    Fax: (662) 915-1535
    aabourne@olemiss.edu
  • Kim Carr Kim Carr Program Assistant
    for Pre-College Programs

    Phone: (662) 915-7621
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    kacarr1@olemiss.edu
  • Matthew DeLoach Matthew DeLoach Project Coordinator
    for Student Services

    Phone: (662) 915-3034
    Fax: (662) 915-1535
    wmdeloac@olemiss.edu
  • Tiffany Gray Tiffany Gray Project Manager
    of STEM Outreach

    Phone: 662-915-2148
    Fax: (662) 915-1535
    Email: tlwilson@olemiss.edu
  • Angie Griffin Angie Griffin Public School Specialist,
    UM Writing Project

    Phone: (662) 915-7925
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    ajgriffi@olemiss.edu
  • Reham Helal Reham Helal Enrollment and Records Assistant,
    UM High School

    Phone: (662) 915-1296
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    rmhelal@olemiss.edu
  • Ari Lugo Ariadna (Ari) Lugo Huerta International Admissions
    Counselor

    Phone: (662) 915-1245
    Fax: (662) 915-1535
    alugohu@olemiss.edu
  • Jennifer Ringo Jennifer Ringo Training Specialist,
    UM Writing Project

    Phone: (662) 915-7925
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    jlringo@olemiss.edu
  • Wendy Pfrenger Dakota Robertson Coordinator
    of Outreach Programs

    Phone: (662) 915-2344
    Fax: (662) 915-5138
    djbass@olemiss.edu