The University of Mississippi

UM Lyceum Logo

Tupelo Campus

Desoto Campus

Faculty & Staff

UM-Tupelo Campus Staff

Melanie Clement
Academic Counselor
mclement@olemiss.edu
Alicia Goodson
Administrative Coordinator
agoodson@olemiss.edu
James Hamilton
Distance Learning Technician
jjhamil1@olemiss.edu
Jessie Jones
Computer Technician
jljones14@olemiss.edu
Sherry Miller
Project Administrator
smiller3@olemiss.edu
Aretha Nabors
Senior Admissions Clerk
adnabors@olemiss.edu
Angela Palmer
Regional Admissions Counselor
alpalmer1@olemiss.edu
James Pate
Dean
jppate@olemiss.edu
Clara Rock
Financial Aid Advisor
cmrock@olemiss.edu
Chris Tollison
Regional Admissions Counselor
catollis@olemiss.edu
Kathleen Turner
Writing Center Director
kmturner@olemiss.edu
Teresa Vails
Distance Learning Technician
tvails@olemiss.edu
Jon Weeks
Facilities Manager
jsweeks@olemiss.edu
Gayle Wicker
Coordinator of Student Services
glwicker@olemiss.edu
Jeffrey Wilson
Senior Secretary
wilsons@olemiss.edu

 

University of Mississippi-Tupelo Academic Advisors: (662)

Accountancy
Ellen Everett
eeverett@bus.olemiss.edu 844-5622
Business
Ellen Everett
eeverett@bus.olemiss.edu 844-5622
Criminal Justice
TBA
tupelo@olemiss.edu 844-5622
Education
Kelvin Willingham
kswillin@olemiss.edu 844-5622
General Studies
Melanie Clement
mclement@olemiss.edu 844-5622
Liberal Arts
Carmen Riggan
carmen@olemiss.edu 915-7177
Paralegal Studies & Social Work
TBA
tupelo@olemiss.edu 844-5622

 

UM-Tupelo Campus Faculty

Melanie Anderson
Instr. Asst. Prof. of English
mranders@olemiss.edu
Glen S. Archibald
Asst. Prof. of Economics
garchibald@econ.olemiss.edu
Robert Aubrey
Instructional Asst. Prof. of Music
raubrey@olemiss.edu
Susan Bennett
Asst. Prof. Curr. and Instruction
sbennett@olemiss.edu
Stacey Britton
Asst. Prof. of Secondary Ed.
sbritton@olemiss.edu
LaToya Brooks
Asst. Prof. of Social Work
lbrooks@olemiss.edu
Robert Cosenza
Clinical Prof. of Mktg.
rcosenza@olemiss.edu
Aleta A. Crawford
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Mgmt.
aalli@olemiss.edu
Svjetlana Curcic
Asst. Prof. of Special Education
TBA
Katherine Hermann
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Counseling
khermann@olemiss.edu
Shari Holt
Instr. Asst. Prof. of English
shodges@olemiss.edu
Jeff Johnson
Clinical Instr. in Criminal Justice
johnson1@olemiss.edu
Lynn Kugele
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Finance
lpkugele@olemiss.edu
Howard Lawrence
Clinical Prof. of Accountancy
hlawrence@olemiss.edu
Barry Langford
Clinical Prof. of Marketing
belangfo@olemiss.edu
Ivonne Liebenberg
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Finance
iliebenb@bus.olemiss.edu
Christopher Luse
Instr. Asst. Prof. of History
caluse@olemiss.edu
Terry Lyons
Clinical Instr. in Criminal Justice
tplyons1@olemiss.edu
Frank Markham
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Mgmt
TBA
Amber McCullough
Asst. Prof. of Curr. & Instruction
ajmccoll@olemiss.edu
Alida Moore
Instructor in English
amoore@olemiss.edu
Virginia Moore
Asst. Prof. of Elem. Education
vjmoore@olemiss.edu
Duffy Morf
Asst. Prof. of Accountancy
mgmorf@olemiss.edu
Michael Mott
Asst. Prof. of Elem. Education
msmott@olemiss.edu
Otis Pickett
Asst. Prof. of Curr. & Instr.
TBA
Billy Rhodes
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Accy.
rhodes@olemiss.edu
Shane Robbins
Instructor in Social Work
srobbins@olemiss.edu
Jill Shaw
Instructor in Social Work
jillshaw@olemiss.edu
R. Neil Southern
Clinical Asst. Prof. of Mktg.
southern@olemiss.edu
Jeffrey Stayton
Instructor in English
jhstayto@olemiss.edu
John Wee
Instructor in Mgmt. Info. Systems
jwee@olemiss.edu
Sherry Williams-Jenkins
Instructor in Social Work
sw2@olemiss.edu

Apply

Online

Order Textbooks

Meet with
an Advisor

Schedule Testing