THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO | 662-844-5622 | www.olemiss.edu/tupelo | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - Tupelo

Faculty & Staff

Carrie Cannon

Senior Admissions Clerk
Phone: 662-690-6217
ckcrouch@olemiss.edu

Melanie Clement

Academic Counselor
Phone: 662-690-6211
mclement@olemiss.edu

Brian Ezell

Academic Counselor
Phone: 662-690-6237
bezell@olemiss.edu

Alicia Goodson

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 662-690-6220
agoodson@olemiss.edu

James Hamilton

Distance Learning Technician
Phone: 662-690-6248
jjhamil1@olemiss.edu

Rachel Johnson

Writing Center Director
Phone: 662-690-6264
rejohns3@olemiss.edu

Rebecca Kilgore-Ford

Senior Secretary
Phone: 662-690-6218
rakilgor@olemiss.edu

Tim Moore

Technical Specialist I
Phone: 662-690-6241
tjmoore4@olemiss.edu

Dr. Derek L. Markley

Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
Phone: 662-690-6238
dmarkley@olemiss.edu

Sherry Miller

Admissions Counselor
Phone: 662-690-6205
smiller3@olemiss.edu

Aretha Nabors

Academic Counselor
Phone: 662-690-6249
adnabors@olemiss.edu

Jayme Nobles

Business/Accounting Advisor
Phone: 662-844-5622
jsnoble1@olemiss.edu

Angela Palmer

Coordinator of Student Services
Phone: 662-690-6231
alpalmer1@olemiss.edu

Clara Rock

Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 662-690-6236
cmrock@olemiss.edu

Chris Tollison

Admissions Counselor
Phone: 662-690-6235
catollis@olemiss.edu

Whit Whitley

Distance Learning Technician
Phone: 662-690-6216
wwhitley@olemiss.edu

Jon Weeks

Facilities Manager
Phone: 662-690-6221
jsweeks@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: tupelo@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-844-5622
[Location]: The Advanced Education Center, 1918 Briar Ridge Road



Contact UM-Tupelo

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO
The Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804

Phone: (662) 844-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/tupelo/
Email: tupelo@olemiss.edu

Request Information »

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

UM-Tupelo utilizes a two-plus-two partnership…
Read More »

INCLEMENT WEATHER?

Follow us on Twitter for the latest weather updates.
Check Twitter »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

Regional Transfer Guide

Get the 2017-2018 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide.

Get Guide

2017 Graduation Celebration

Wed. April 26 ​at​ 5 p.m.​ ​in the UM-Tupelo Lobby

Contact Us:

Phone: (662)844-5622
Toll Free: (888) 846-5622
tupelo@olemiss.edu

UM-Tupelo Social

Want to be contacted?

Request Information »