THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO | 662-844-5622 | www.olemiss.edu/tupelo | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - Tupelo

Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Aguilar
Business and Accounting Advisor
saguila1@olemiss.edu 662-690-6253
Melanie Clement
Academic Counselor
mclement@olemiss.edu 662-690-6211
Carrie Cannon
Senior Admissions Clerk
ckcrouch@olemiss.edu 662-690-6217
Brian Ezell
Academic Counselor
bezell@olemiss.edu 662-690-6237
Alicia Goodson
Administrative Coordinator
agoodson@olemiss.edu 662-690-6220
James Hamilton
Distance Learning Technician
jjhamil1@olemiss.edu 662-690-6248
Rebecca Kilgore-Ford
Senior Secretary
rakilgor@olemiss.edu 662-690-6218
Tim Moore
Computer Technician
tjmoore4@olemiss.edu 662-690-6241
Dr. Derek L. Markley
Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
dmarkley@olemiss.edu
662-690-6238
Sherry Miller
Project Administrator
smiller3@olemiss.edu 662-690-6205
Aretha Nabors
Academic Counselor
adnabors@olemiss.edu 662-690-6249
Angela Palmer
Admissions Counselor
alpalmer1@olemiss.edu 662-690-6231
Clara Rock
Financial Aid Advisor
cmrock@olemiss.edu 662-690-6236
Chris Tollison
Admissions Counselor
catollis@olemiss.edu 662-690-6235
Rachel Johnson
Writing Center Director
rejohns3@olemiss.edu 662-690-6264
Teresa Vails
Distance Learning Technician
tvails@olemiss.edu 662-690-6216
Jon Weeks
Facilities Manager
jsweeks@olemiss.edu 662-690-6221
Gayle Wicker
Coordinator of Student Services
glwicker@olemiss.edu 662-690-6232

For Assistance

[Email]: tupelo@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-844-5622
[Location]: The Advanced Education Center, 1918 Briar Ridge Road



Contact UM-Tupelo

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO
The Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804

Phone: (662) 844-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/tupelo/
Email: tupelo@olemiss.edu

Request Information

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

UM-Tupelo utilizes a two-plus-two partnership…
Read More »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2016-2017 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

Orientation

Check-in in the UM-Tupelo Lobby. Session will last two hours.

MORE

Contact Us:

The University of Mississippi-Tupelo
Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804
Phone: (662)844-5622
Toll Free: (888) 846-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
tupelo@olemiss.edu

Important Information

At UM-Tupelo we offer the resources you need now to move forward.

See More

UM-Tupelo Social

Want to be contacted?

Request Information