THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO | 662-844-5622 | www.olemiss.edu/tupelo | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - Tupelo

Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Aguilar, Business and Accounting Advisor saguila1@olemiss.edu
662-690-6253
Melanie Clement, Academic Counselor mclement@olemiss.edu
Carrie Crouch, Senior Admissions Clerk ckcrouch@olemiss.edu
Alicia Goodson, Administrative Coordinator agoodson@olemiss.edu
James Hamilton, Distance Learning Technician jjhamil1@olemiss.edu
Rebecca Kilgore-Ford, Senior Secretary rakilgor@olemiss.edu
Tim Moore, Computer Technician tjmoore4@olemiss.edu
Dr. Derek L. Markley, Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
dmarkley@olemiss.edu
662-690-6238
Sherry Miller, Project Administrator smiller3@olemiss.edu
Aretha Nabors, Academic Counselor adnabors@olemiss.edu
Angela Palmer, Regional Admissions Counselor alpalmer1@olemiss.edu
Clara Rock, Academic Counselor cmrock@olemiss.edu
Chris Tollison, Regional Admissions Counselor catollis@olemiss.edu
Rachel Johnson, Writing Center Director rejohns3@olemiss.edu
Teresa Vails, Distance Learning Technician tvails@olemiss.edu
Jon Weeks, Facilities Manager jsweeks@olemiss.edu
Gayle Wicker, Coordinator of Student Services glwicker@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: tupelo@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-844-5622
[Location]: The Advanced Education Center, 1918 Briar Ridge Road



Contact UM-Tupelo

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO
The Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804

Phone: (662) 844-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/tupelo/
Email: tupelo@olemiss.edu

Request Information

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

UM-Tupelo utilizes a two-plus-two partnership…
Read More »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2015-2016 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

ATTENDANCE POLICY

Attendance is required for both graduate and undergraduate courses. Get answers to your questions about this process.

Read More

FALL VISIT DAY

Mark your calendar! Fall Visit Day is Thursday, November 12.

Contact Us:

The University of Mississippi-Tupelo
Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804
Phone: (662)844-5622
Toll Free: (888) 846-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
tupelo@olemiss.edu

UM-TUPELO SOCIAL

Want to be contacted?
Request Information