THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO | 662-844-5622 | www.olemiss.edu/tupelo | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - Tupelo

Faculty & Staff

Melanie Clement, Academic Counselor mclement@olemiss.edu
Alicia Goodson, Administrative Coordinator agoodson@olemiss.edu
James Hamilton, Distance Learning Technician jjhamil1@olemiss.edu
Tim Moore, Computer Technician tjmoore4@olemiss.edu
Dr. Derek L. Markley, Executive Director of UM-Tupelo and UM-Booneville
dmarkley@olemiss.edu
(662) 690-6237
Sherry Miller, Project Administrator smiller3@olemiss.edu
Aretha Nabors, Senior Admissions Clerk adnabors@olemiss.edu
Angela Palmer, Regional Admissions Counselor alpalmer1@olemiss.edu
Clara Rock, Financial Aid Advisor cmrock@olemiss.edu
Chris Tollison, Regional Admissions Counselor catollis@olemiss.edu
Rachel Johnson, Writing Center Director rejohns3@olemiss.edu
Teresa Vails, Distance Learning Technician tvails@olemiss.edu
Jon Weeks, Facilities Manager jsweeks@olemiss.edu
Gayle Wicker, Coordinator of Student Services glwicker@olemiss.edu
Jeffrey Wilson, Senior Secretary wilsons@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: tupelo@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-844-5622
[Location]: The Advanced Education Center, 1918 Briar Ridge Road



Contact UM-Tupelo

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-TUPELO
The Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804

Phone: (662) 844-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/tupelo/
Email: tupelo@olemiss.edu

Request Information

UM-TUPELO FALL VISIT DAY

Start your résumé with: "Graduated from Ole Miss"
Read More »

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

UM-Tupelo utilizes a two-plus-two partnership…
Read More »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2014-2015 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

NEWS

UM-Tupelo Welcomes New Executive Director
Read More

HONORS

UM-Tupelo Criminal Justice Students Win Top Honors.
Read More
Contact Us:

The University of Mississippi-Tupelo
Advanced Education Center
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, Mississippi 38804
Phone: (662)844-5622
Toll Free: (888) 846-5622
Fax: (662) 844-5625
tupelo@olemiss.edu

UM-TUPELO SOCIAL

Want to be contacted?
Request Information