UMT Faculty

Aubrey, Robert Instructional Assistant Professor of Music raubrey@olemiss.edu
Crawford, Aleta Instructional Assistant Professor of Management aalli@olemiss.edu
Curcic, Svetlana Associate Professor of Special Education scurcic@olemiss.edu
Holt, Shari Instructional Associate Professor of English shodges@olemiss.edu
Johnson, Rachel Instructor & Regional Campus Writing Center Director rejohns3@olemiss.edu
Liebenberg, Ivonne Instructional Assistant Professor of Finance iliebenberg@bus.olemiss.edu
Luse, Christopher Instructional Asst Prof of American History caluse@olemiss.edu
Mays, C. Jan Clinical Assistant Professor of Elem. Educ. cjmays@olemiss.edu
Moore, Alida Lecturer in English amoore@olemiss.edu
Overstreet-Miller, Patricia Instructional Assistant Professor of IMC hpoverst@olemiss.edu
Overton, Tim C. Instructor in Marketing toverton@olemiss.edu
Posey, Jamison Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS jhposey@olemiss.edu
Prewitt, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor of Elem. Educ. eamitche@olemiss.edu
Robbins, Shane Instructor of Social Work srobbins@olemiss.edu
Webb, Thomas Zachary Cinical Assistant Professor of Accountancy zwebb@olemiss.edu