THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI iStudy | Home | Ole Miss | Request Info  link to facebook  link to twitter

The University of Mississippi Online

Academic Deans’ Offices

If you are in the: Your academic dean is: Your dean is located at: These individuals can sign your application:
College of Liberal Arts Lee Cohen Ventress Hall Carmen Riggan
School of Accountancy Mark Wilder 200 Conner Hall Hillary Goulding
Diane Tredway
School of Applied Sciences Velmer S. Burton George Street House Susan Morton
School of Business Administration Ken Cyree 227 Holman John Forester
School of Education David Rock 222 Gutyon Donna Patterson
School of Engineering Alexander Cheng 101 Carrier Hall Marni Kendricks
School of Journalism and New Media Charlie Mitchell
Will Norton
Farley Hall Jennifer Simmons
School of Pharmacy David Allen 1018 NCNPR David Greggory
General Studies Anthony Ammeter Yerby Terry Blackmarr

Welcome to iStudy

iStudy classes are flexible and self-paced. Our distance learning program allows you to learn anytime, anywhere. Most courses are available online through Blackboard. We also have classes that are paper based. Many are available in both formats. Learn More »

iStudy on Twitter

UM Calendars

UM Academic Calendar