UM-Grenada Staff

Karen V. Davidson-Smith
Clinical Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction: Teacher Education
kvdavids@olemiss.edu
662-342-4765
Jessica Coker Hughes
Associate Director
jlcoker3@olemiss.edu
662-227-2370
Dr. Rick Gregory
Executive Director
rgregory@olemiss.edu
662-227-2300
Michael Gary
Financial Aid Advisor
mtgary@olemiss.edu
662-393-0744
LaTonya Pittman
Administrative Coordinator
lspittma@olemiss.edu
662-227-2348
Royce Tidwell
Distance Learning Technician
tidwell@olemiss.edu
662-226-1570
Amy Vanderford
Clinical Instructor, Legal Studies
avander@olemiss.edu
662-226-0574

UM-Oxford Outreach Staff

Jo Stark
Coordinator of Credit Program Services
jstark@olemiss.edu
Elementary Education: Donna Patterson
Undergraduate Advisor
dpatters@olemiss.edu
General Studies: Terry Blackmarr
Assistant to the Dean
tblackma@olemiss.edu
Criminal Justice: Susan Morton
Senior Records Coordinator
skmorton@olemiss.edu

Graduate Staff

TESL: Dr. Donald L. Dyer, Chair
Department of Modern Languages
mldyer@olemiss.edu