UM-Grenada Staff

Dr. Karen V. Davidson-Smith
Clinical Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction: Teacher Education
kvdavids@olemiss.edu
662-227-2348
Jessica Coker Hughes
Associate Director
jlcoker3@olemiss.edu
662-227-2370
Dr. Rick Gregory
Executive Director
rgregory@olemiss.edu
662-227-2300
Michael Gary
Financial Aid Advisor
mtgary@olemiss.edu
662-393-0744
LaTonya Pittman
Coordinator of Student Services
lspittma@olemiss.edu
662-227-2391
Royce Tidwell
Distance Learning Technician
tidwell@olemiss.edu
662-227-2388
Amy Vanderford
Clinical Instructor, Legal Studies
avander@olemiss.edu
662-227-2348

UM-Oxford Outreach Staff

Jo Stark
Coordinator of Credit Program Services
jstark@olemiss.edu
Elementary Education: Donna Patterson
Undergraduate Advisor
dpatters@olemiss.edu
General Studies: Terry Blackmarr
Assistant to the Dean
tblackma@olemiss.edu
Criminal Justice: Je’lisa Hairston McGee
Records Coordinator
hairston@olemiss.edu
General Business: Beth Whittington
Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Programs
bwhittington@bus.olemiss.edu

Graduate Staff

School of Education: Megan Black
Graduate Activities Assistant
meblack@olemiss.edu