THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-GRENADA | 662-227-2348 | grenada@olemiss.edu | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - Grenada

Faculty and Staff

UM-Grenada Staff

Jessica C. Hughes
Associate Director
jlcoker3@olemiss.edu
662-227-2370
Dr. Rick Gregory
Executive Director
rgregory@olemiss.edu
662-227-2300
Michael Gary
Financial Aid Advisor
mtgary@olemiss.edu
662-393-0744
LaTonya Pittman
Administrative Coordinator
lspittma@olemiss.edu
662-227-2348
Royce Tidwell
Distance Learning Technician
tidwell@olemiss.edu
662-226-1570
Amy Vanderford
Clinical Instructor, Legal Studies
avander@olemiss.edu
662-226-0574

UM-Oxford Outreach Staff

Jo Stark
Coordinator of Credit Program Services
jstark@olemiss.edu
Elementary Education: Donna Patterson
Undergraduate Advisor
dpatters@olemiss.edu
General Studies: Terry Blackmarr
Assistant to the Dean
tblackma@olemiss.edu
Criminal Justice: Susan Morton
Senior Records Coordinator
skmorton@olemiss.edu

Graduate Staff

Leadership & Counselor Education: Virginia Barnett Houpt
Graduate Activities Assistant
vlbarnet@olemiss.edu
Teacher Education: Sharon Clemmer
Graduate Activities Assistant
sclemmer@olemiss.edu
TESL: Dr. Donald L. Dyer, Chair
Department of Modern Languages
mldyer@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: grenada@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: (662) 227-2348
[Location]: 1060 Avent Drive, Grenada, MS 38901



Contact UM-Grenada

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-GRENADA
Holmes Community College campus
1060 Avent Drive
Grenada, MS 38901
Telephone: 662-227-2348
Fax: 662-227-2366
Email: grenada@olemiss.edu

Request Information »

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

GET YOUR BEARINGS!

Graduate Programs Info Session: Jan. 31
Learn more »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2016-2017 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter Link Flicker Link

Grenada Hospital Employee Benefits from Scholarships at UM-Grenada

Simpson family working toward college degrees with help from employee benefit

Read More

Inclement Weather?

Check the Twitter feed on this page or follow us for the latest weather updates concerning campus closings.

Check Twitter

Want to be contacted?

Request Information »