THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO | 662-342-4765 | www.olemiss.edu/desoto | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Staff

Christy Babb, Coordinator of Student Services clbabb@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair, Computer Technician ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Regional Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Katie Broadway, Academic Counselor klhellum@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Academic Counselor kdixon@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Wanda Harrower, Distance Learning Technician wharrowe@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Program Assistant valerie@olemiss.edu
Lizzy Morris Hill., Communications Specialist lizzy@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Kathy McMinn, Administrative Coordinator II kjmcminn@olemiss.edu
Lyle Morgan, Financial Aid Advisor ltmorgan@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Evening Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Sheriece Robinson, Academic Counselor slrobin3@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: southaven@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-342-4765
[Location]: The DeSoto Center



Contact UM-DeSoto

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/desoto/
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

Request Information

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

THE IMC PROGRAM

Is Integrated Marketing Communications for you?
See the video »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2015-2016 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

ATTENDANCE POLICY

Attendance is required for both graduate and undergraduate courses. Get answers to your questions about this process.

Read More

FALL VISIT DAY

Mark your calendar! Fall Visit Day is Tuesday, September 22.

Contact Us:

The University of Mississippi-DeSoto
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

UM-DESOTO SOCIAL

Want to be contacted?
Request Information