THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO | 662-342-4765 | www.olemiss.edu/desoto | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Staff

Kegan Armstron, Academic Counselor kmarmstr@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair, Computer Technician ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Coordinator of Student Services kdixon@olemiss.edu
Erin Parsons Garrett, Communications Specialist enparson@olemiss.edu
Michael Gary, Financial Aid Advisor mtgary@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Academic Counselor valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Casey Moss, Administrator 1 camoss1@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Senior Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Sheriece Robinson, Academic Counselor slrobin3@olemiss.edu
Kevin Wilson, Distance Learning Technician kdwilson@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: southaven@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-342-4765
[Location]: The DeSoto Center



Contact UM-DeSoto

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/desoto/
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

Request Information »

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

UM-DESOTO NEWS

Recent News from the University of Mississippi-DeSoto. Go to News »

INCLEMENT WEATHER?

Follow us on Twitter for the latest weather updates.
Check Twitter »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

Regional Transfer Guide

Get the 2017-2018 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide.

Get Guide

Fall 2017 Orientation

For New Transfer Students - June 21 and August 15

Learn More

Want to be contacted?

Request Information