The University of Mississippi

UM Lyceum Logo

Desoto Campus

Desoto Campus

Faculty & Staff

UM-DeSoto Staff

Christy Babb, Coordinator of Student Services clbabb@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Regional Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Computer Technician  
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Academic Counselor klcolli1@go.olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Wanda Harrower, Distance Learning Technician wharrowe@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Program Assistant valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Kathy McMinn, Administrative Coordinator II kjmcminn@olemiss.edu
Lyle Morgan, Financial Aid Advisor ltmorgan@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Evening Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu

Apply

Online

Order Textbooks

Meet with
an Advisor

Schedule Testing

Ole Miss-DeSoto graduate Mandy Shelby-Little of Horn Lake uses her education and her life experiences each day as she serves as a teacher to children who are being treated at St. Jude Children's Research Hospital in Memphis. Video by: Ryan Whittington, UM Division of Outreach

Read the full news story about Mandy Shelby-Little