THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO | 662-342-4765 | www.olemiss.edu/desoto | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Staff

Christy Babb, Coordinator of Student Services clbabb@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair, Computer Technician ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Regional Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Katie Broadway, Academic Counselor klhellum@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Academic Counselor kdixon@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Wanda Harrower, Distance Learning Technician wharrowe@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Program Assistant valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Kathy McMinn, Administrative Coordinator II kjmcminn@olemiss.edu
Lyle Morgan, Financial Aid Advisor ltmorgan@olemiss.edu
Lizzy Morris, Communications Specialist lizzy@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Evening Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Sheriece Robinson, Academic Counselor slrobin3@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: southaven@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-342-4765
[Location]: The DeSoto Center



Contact UM-DeSoto

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/desoto/
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

Request Information

WHY OLE MISS?

Why we think you belong at UM-DeSoto
Read here »

THE IMC PROGRAM

Is Integrated Marketing Communications for you?
See the video »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2014-2015 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

NEWS

Why Local Teachers Need To Earn Their Master’s Now
Read More

UM-DeSoto professor reiterates importance of professional growth


GRADUATE OPEN HOUSE

Thursday, October 16, at the NWCC DeSoto Center, 4-6 p.m. Take the next step with a graduate degree from Ole Miss.
Read More
Contact Us:

The University of Mississippi-DeSoto
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671
Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

UM-DESOTO SOCIAL

Want to be contacted?
Request Information