THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO | 662-342-4765 | www.olemiss.edu/desoto | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Staff

Kegan Armstron, Academic Counselor kmarmstr@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair, Computer Technician ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Regional Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Coordinator of Student Services kdixon@olemiss.edu
Erin Parsons Garrett, Communications Specialist enparson@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Wanda Harrower, Distance Learning Technician wharrowe@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Program Assistant valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Kathy McMinn, Administrative Coordinator II kjmcminn@olemiss.edu
Michael Gary, Financial Aid Advisor mtgary@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Evening Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Sheriece Robinson, Academic Counselor slrobin3@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: southaven@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-342-4765
[Location]: The DeSoto Center



Contact UM-DeSoto

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/desoto/
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

Request Information »

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

UM-DESOTO NEWS

Recent News from the University of Mississippi-DeSoto. Go to News »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2016-2017 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

2+2 Transfer Day

Monday, October 24 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the Haraway Center, Room 104 on the NWCC-Senatobia campus.

More

It’s FAFSA Time

Mark your calendars! The 2017-18 FAFSA launches on Oct. 1.

Learn More

Want to be contacted?

Request Information