THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO | 662-342-4765 | www.olemiss.edu/desoto | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Staff

Kegan Armstron, Academic Counselor kmarmstr@olemiss.edu
Amanda Blair, Computer Technician ahblair1@olemiss.edu
Blake Bostick, Regional Admissions Counselor jbbostic@olemiss.edu
Daniel Christian, Coordinator of Admissions dschrist@olemiss.edu
Patricia Coats, Coordinator of Academic Support Services pacoats@olemiss.edu
Kacy Dixon, Academic Counselor kdixon@olemiss.edu
Erin Parsons Garrett, Communications Specialist enparson@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rick Gregory, Executive Director rgregory@olemiss.edu
Lisa Hargett, Staff Assistant lmharget@olemiss.edu
Wanda Harrower, Distance Learning Technician wharrowe@olemiss.edu
Valerie Haynes, Program Assistant valerie@olemiss.edu
Twyla Loftiss, Prog. Coordinator- Online Services twyla@olemiss.edu
Kathy McMinn, Administrative Coordinator II kjmcminn@olemiss.edu
Lyle Morgan, Financial Aid Advisor ltmorgan@olemiss.edu
Rosemary Parsley, Evening Receptionist rhparsle@olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Lynn Reece, Distance Learning Technician plreece@olemiss.edu
Candie Roberts, Academic Counselor croberts@bus.olemiss.edu
Sheriece Robinson, Academic Counselor slrobin3@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: southaven@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-342-4765
[Location]: The DeSoto Center



Contact UM-DeSoto

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/desoto/
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

Request Information

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

THE IMC PROGRAM

Is Integrated Marketing Communications for you?
See the video »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2016-2017 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

UMD Student Wins Highest Legal Studies Award

Though emailing in class is generally frowned upon, McKinley McCarty hoped for an exception when she learned that she had won the Columbus B. Hopper Scholarship.

MORE

Textbook Buyback

Come to the DeSoto Center lobby on May 10 and 12 from 3-6:30 p.m. to sell your unwanted textbooks.

Want to be contacted?
Request Information