THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO | 662-342-4765 | www.olemiss.edu/desoto | Home | Ole Miss | Regionals

The University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Faculty

Nichelle Boyd-Robinson, Associate Professor – Teacher Education & CETL Provost Fellow ncboyd@olemiss.edu
Amber Carpenter-Mccullough,Assistant Professor – Teacher Education ajmccoll@olemiss.edu
Andy Cheng, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education qcheng@olemiss.edu
Robert Fleegler, Instructional Assistant Professor of US History fleegler@olemiss.edu
Mark Frezzo, Associate Professor of Sociology mvfrezzo@olemiss.edu
Bud Hamilton, Clinical Professor of Management bhamilton@bus.olemiss.edu
Shari Hodges Holt, Instructional Assistant Professor of English shodges@olemiss.edu
Jeff Johnson, Lecturer in Criminal Justice johnson1@olemiss.edu
Lynn Kugele, Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance lpkugele@olemiss.edu
Howard Lawrence, Clinical Professor of Accountancy hlawrenc@olemiss.edu
Fannye E Love, Professor – Teacher Education flove@olemiss.edu
Frank Markham,Clinical Associate Professor of Management fmarkham@olemiss.edu
Shem Miller, Instructor – Religious Studies Stmille1@olemiss.edu
Mark Ortwein, Assistant Professor – Teacher Education mortwein@olemiss.edu
Patricia Overstreet-Miller, Instructor - Integrated Marketing Communications hpoverst@olemiss.edu
Mary Ann Parker, Adjunct – Graduate Assistant maparker@go.olemiss.edu
Jeanine Rauch, Writing Center Director; English Instructor mjrauch@olemiss.edu
Melinda Rice, Instructional Assistant Professor of History Mcrice1@olemiss.edu
Rachel Smith, Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing Rsmith6@olemiss.edu
Neil Southern, Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing southern@olemiss.edu
Jeff Stayton, Instructor – English jhstayto@olemiss.edu
Desiree Stepteau-Watson, Associate Professor of Social Work dswatson@olemiss.edu

For Assistance

[Email]: southaven@olemiss.edu
[Phone]: 662-342-4765
[Location]: The DeSoto Center



Contact UM-DeSoto

THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI-DESOTO
5197 W. E. Ross Parkway
Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Phone: (662) 342-4765
Fax: (662) 342-5208
Website: http://www.olemiss.edu/desoto/
Email: southaven@olemiss.edu

Request Information »

COURSE TRANSFERABILITY

Wondering if your academic course credit will transfer to Ole Miss? Read more »

UM-DESOTO NEWS

Recent News from the University of Mississippi-DeSoto. Go to News »

REGIONAL TRANSFER GUIDE

View the 2016-2017 Regional Campuses Transfer Guide
View Guide »

FOLLOW US
Facebook Link Twitter LinkInstagram Link

Inclement Weather?

Check the Twitter feed on this page or follow us for the latest weather updates concerning campus closings.

Check Twitter

2+2 Transfer Day

Catch a Break! Get your application fee paid during the week of March 13-17

Learn More

Want to be contacted?

Request Information